Board of Directors


Patrick Hoffman, Chair
Shareholder, Barbich Hooper King Dill Hoffman Accountancy Corporation

Kristin Hagan, Vice-Chair
Partner, Brumfield & Hagan, LLP, Attorneys at Law

Rasmus Jensen, Treasurer
Market President, Bakersfield, Bank of the Sierra

Taylor Amstutz, Secretary
Senior Financial Advisor, Amstutz McNaughton Group/Merrill

Sheryl Chalupa, President & CEO


Xavier Cañez
Vice President of Business Development, Grapevine MSP Technology Services

Vanessa Franco Chavez
Partner, Klein, DeNatale, Goldner, Attorneys at Law

Candy Cline-Gettman
Deputy Director of Employer Services, Employers’ Training Resource

Jose Guerrero
Partner, Law Offices of Jose A. Guerrero

Shaun Kelly
Managing Member, Tolman & Wiker Insurance Services

Daniel KIingenberger
Attorney/Partner, LeBeau Thelen LLP

Patricia Marquez
Director of Marketing and Recruitment, Legacy Family Services

Anthony Olivieri
Principal, Olivieri Commercial Group

Elizabeth (Liz) Rozell
Vice President of Instruction, Bakersfield College

Eric Shumate
Vice President, Relationship Manager, Mission Bank

If you would like more information regarding membership on the GISCC Board of Directors, please send an e-mail inquiry to